auditliner.blogg.se

Med surg quick notes
Med surg quick notes









med surg quick notes

Initial and return (if I create a shipping label for you) shipping costs are not refunded. I do accept returns/refunds for non-digital, non-custom items. Please contact me if you need help locating your guides! Can I return my purchase? If you logged into your etsy while checking out, they can be found under your orders but if you checked out as a guest, they would have been sent to the email you checked out with. If you don't see your study guides in your email after payment is confirmed, it may be in your spam folder or could have gotten sent to an email you no longer use. Turnaround time from the day you place your order to receiving your order (up to 3 pages of custom notes) is usually about 2 weeks. Yes! I'd be happy to put together a custom study guide for your next big exam if you provide me with the subjects you are learning.

#MED SURG QUICK NOTES PDF#

pdf isn't printing correctly?Ĭontact me directly with your concern about printing quality and I will reformat to best suit your computer and printer Custom and personalized orders pdf downloadįor more info, send a message or email cecestudytips įrequently Asked Questions Why isn't my. It is great for a quick overview of each system!įor more detailed guides check out our other Med-Surg guides in the shop!

med surg quick notes

This Study Guide is 15 Pages organized by body system with over 75 disorders and over 150 nursing interventions.











Med surg quick notes